If you need assistance, please call 724-941-9400

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Sam Jackson

    Team Leader

    7249419400102
    724-271-8808
    swjackson@kw.com

    Ali Jacobs

    412-303-4436
    11jacobsa@gmail.com

    Alicia Smith

    724-413-4596
    asmith@theburigteam.com

    Amanda Greene

    724-747-6791
    amandagreene@kw.com

    Amy LoNero

    412-969-4188
    alonero221@yahoo.com

    Amy Vogel

    412-994-6067
    amyvogelrealtor@gmail.com

    Andrea Losko

    Real Estate Sales Executive

    7249419400143
    724-323-6524
    License Number: RS330126
    andrealosko63@gmail.com

    Angela Manzo

    REALTOR®

    7249419400320
    412-953-6345
    License Number: RS337770
    angmmanzo@gmail.com

    Anne Karabin

    412-551-8509
    anneagent4u@gmail.com

    Barbara Podboy

    724-263-2134
    bpodboy@kw.com

    Barrett Hoskins

    724-554-2947
    hoskins.bv@gmail.com

    Bonnie DiamondWilbert

    412-452-1115
    bondiamond2000@aol.com

    Brenda Dolanch

    724-228-8391
    brendadolanch@comcast.net

    Bruce Bandel

    412-877-4584
    brucebandel@hotmail.com

    Cherryl Fitch

    REALTOR®, Educational Director

    7249419400206
    412-266-5714
    License Number: RS298498
    cherrylfitch@kw.com

    Clients who choose Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals can be assured that they will receive exceptional and professional treatment. Clients who choose me, Cherryl Fitch, can be certain that they will receive that same level of treatment because of my many years of experience in the customer service industry. I have over 35 years of experience in the customer service industry. My guiding principle: “The most important thing to a customer/client is that his/her needs come first.” I update my clients regularly and place an emphasis on communication. I am easily accessible, and I will answer your questions in a timely manner. I utilize the most updated technology for your convenience. I am the Educational Director – I coordinate the training for both new and established Agents in our Market Center. EDUCATION Bachelor of Science Degree, Robert Morris University MEMBERSHIPS National Association of REALTORS® Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS® Washington-Greene Association of REALTORS®

    Chris Ross

    412-596-7942
    chrisross@kw.com

    Chris Opfer

    REALTOR®

    724222550
    724-986-7693
    License Number: RS305080
    chriso@kw.com

    Cindy Hackman Ogden

    412-418-3727
    cho332@msn.com

    Dan Johnson

    724-249-4701
    danieljohnson@kw.com

    Dan Sipos

    412-537-2520
    dansipos@aol.com

    Dave Mucci

    REALTOR

    7249419400216
    724-263-4820
    License Number: RS-135583A
    dmucci@kw.com

    David Soubie

    724-407-3034
    dwsoubie@gmail.com

    Dawn Brandsma

    724-344-9593
    dbrandsma@kw.com

    Debbie Donolo

    412-916-5671
    ddonolo@hotmail.com

    Debbie Magyar

    412-977-4265
    dmagyar@kw,com

    Debbie Pochapsky

    412-916-2216
    dmpochapsky@comcast.net

    Deborah Evans

    412-951-4799
    devans113@comcast.net

    Denise Tacka

    REALTOR, ABR, e-PRO

    7249419400109
    412-310-3826
    License Number: RS311241
    denisetacka@gmail.com

    Why choose Denise Tacka to help you buy or sell a home? WHY NOT? BUYING or SELLING a home is one of the most important events in your life. You want a partner to guide you through the process. Someone with knowledge, who will give you a helping hand to get you from your first search to settlement day. Smoothly. And someone you can trust. Someone who will go the extra mile. Communication and attention to detail help me make the process stress free and enjoyable. I treat my clients like I would want my own family to be treated. Most of my customers are referred by former buyers, sellers, and their friends and family, based on their experience with me. That is the best testimonial I can offer. As a life-long resident of Western Pennsylvania, I am familiar with our neighborhoods and what makes them special. I am an experienced, full time agent, and also Assistant Director of Education at Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals.

    Dionne Malush

    724-554-3514
    dmalush@gmail.com

    Donald Graves

    412-854-2691
    drgraves@kw.com

    Donna Long

    724-413-4796
    donnalong1960@yahoo.com

    Donna Yurko

    724-554-2149
    donna1935@gmail.com

    Doug Burig

    412-997-3249
    doug@theburigteam.com

    Doug Miller

    412-512-2466
    miller.douglas22@gmail.com

    Ean Miller

    724-470-5069
    eanm2323@gmail.com

    Elaine Corboy

    412-996-8515
    ecorboy@kw.com

    Elizabeth Magnotta

    724-255-4789
    emagnotta@comcast.net

    Erica Garrison

    724-554-6960
    erica@theburigteam.com

    Erica Schulz

    412-260-6285
    eschulz@kw.com

    Gene Orlandi

    724-344-1772
    gene@theburigteam.com

    Gretchen Means

    724-323-4087
    gmeans@kw.com

    Holli Noce

    724-833-3822
    holli.noce@kw.com

    Irene Richmond

    REALTOR®

    412-996-1439
    License Number: RS323678
    myagentirene@gmail.com

    Jaime BongiornoDeyarmin

    412-316-7464
    jaime_bongiorno@yahoo.com

    Jan Bellhy

    724-986-1951
    jbellhy@gmail.com

    Jason Mattey

    724-244-8530
    jasonmattey@gmail.com

    Jason Vanzin

    412-477-1183
    jasonvanzin@gmail.com

    Jeanette Rezk

    Realtor

    724-288-8324
    License Number: RS 328209
    jrezk02@gmail.com

    Jeramy Sluciak

    907-727-2538
    jeramy913@gmail.com

    Joe Corsale

    Real Estate Professional

    412-396-9719
    412-396-9719
    joe@pittsburghjoe.com

    Joe Marcone

    412-277-3837
    jmarcone@kw.com

    John Fincham

    724-747-7254
    johnfincham77@gmail.com

    Jon DePoe

    412-217-0157
    jon@depoe.com

    Joni Earley

    724-413-5413
    ladynjoy@yahoo.com

    Jonny Hauge

    Realtor

    412-370-6515
    License Number: RS335314
    pittsburghviking@gmail.com

    Joshua Wyland

    724-344-3913
    joshwyland@gmail.com

    Karen D'Angelo

    Realtor

    7249419400110
    724-413-5713
    License Number: RS227575L
    k_dangelo@kw.com

    I've been a realtor for 16 years with Keller Williams. Previous to that I was a Court Reporter. I've also recently taught prelicense real estate classes.

    Karen Green

    412-443-1670
    greenk25@comcast.net

    Kelley Hess

    814-673-2272
    khess.agent@gmail.com

    Kim Davidovich

    412-580-2037
    kdavidovich@comcast.net

    Kimberly McLain

    412-608-0331
    kimberly.corcoran@gmail.com

    Krista Sipos

    412-537-8834
    ksiposrealtor@gmail.com

    Kristine Anthou

    412-600-6727
    krisanthou@aol.com

    Larry Melen

    Realtor

    7249419400137
    412-302-7733
    License Number: 212131
    lmelen@kw.com

    Linda Ward

    412-217-7514
    lmward@kw.com

    Lindsey Hanlon

    412-601-4147
    lindsey.tiberio@gmail.com

    Lisa Perri

    Realtor

    724-222-5500
    724-747-4933
    License Number: RS333376
    lisaperri13@gmail.com

    Manny Anthou

    412-638-0614
    eanthou@aol.com

    Margie Ross

    724-986-2001
    margiek@kw.com

    Marshall Goldstein

    412-916-5271
    goldsteinmarsh@aol.com

    Mary Kay Staley

    Real Estate Agent

    7249419400134
    724-344-3737
    License Number: RS300459
    mkstaley@kw.com

    I have been a sales agent since 2006. I offer personal and professional service for all your real estate needs, including getting your home sold or helping you find the dream home you desire in the least amount of time possible and with less hassle.

    Matt Bizyak

    724-986-0642
    mbizyak@kw.com

    Matt Linderman

    724-833-8153
    mlinderman.kw@gmail.com

    Matt Tomlinson

    412-916-7224
    mtomlinson603@gmail.com

    Melissa Dryer

    412-303-9963
    melissadryer@gmail.com

    Melissa Gil Smith

    Realtor

    7249419400301
    412-537-4598
    License Number: RS321656
    melissag74@verizon.net

    Michael Hanlon

    REALTOR

    7249419400142
    724-963-6134
    License Number: 221262
    mikehanlon38@msn.com

    Michele Belfiore

    Realtor

    7249419400146
    412-997-4346
    License Number: RS333479
    kwwithmichele@gmail.com

    Mike Ross

    724-986-1997
    mike_ross@kw.com

    Mike Waters

    724-880-4119
    mikerewaters@gmail.com

    Mikel Lynn Pihakis

    412-608-6906
    mlpihakis@kw.com

    Nina Lang

    412-498-5058
    ninalang23@gmail.com

    Pat Wilson

    412-916-4403
    patwilson@kw.com

    Patricia Marth

    724-579-6112
    pmarth@verizon.net

    Rachna Jain

    Agent

    412-969-9115
    License Number: RS-338281
    rjain@kw.com

    As a mother, a small business owner and a real estate investor - Rachna understands all the factors that go into making an informed decision! Having a natural eye for opportunity, Rachna can assist her clients from single family homes, commercial properties, foreclosures, flip opportunities and much more!” Moreover, she is fluent in speaking Hindi and has spent many years reading, researching, assisting and advising in the field of Feng shui and Vaastu, Her consultation explains the importance of a home as a unique map of energy that influences the health, wealth and relationships of people living there.

    Rebecca Burig

    412-997-3248
    rebecca@theburigteam.com

    Renee RoseModrak

    412-638-6700
    reneerose@kw.com

    Richard Yoder

    724-678-0422
    rick.yoder@kw.com

    Robert Armstrong

    724-831-6790
    robsoldmyhouse@kw.com

    Robert Nyswaner

    412-721-8329
    nyswaner4@yahoo.com

    Samantha Sil

    412-980-7085
    ssil@samanthasil.com

    Sandra Sosko

    724-640-3414
    sandra.smith@kw.com

    Sandy Goldstein

    412-721-0306
    sandy@sandygoldstein.com

    Sharon Szymanski

    412-855-6013
    sharonszymanski@kw.com

    Sheryl Morgan

    Realtor, CRS, CNE, ABR

    7249419400150
    412-997-4907
    License Number: RS271602
    sherylmorgan@comcast.net

    Sheryl is a life long resident of the Pittsburgh, PA area living in both Allegheny and Washington County throughout the years. She has been a licensed full time realtor since 2002 and quickly moved up the ladder of success becoming a multi million producer in just one year. Year after year, she continues to be a top producer for Keller Williams Real Estate Professionals. Her goal is to provide first class service to all her clients whether buyers or sellers. Sheryl is dedicated, committed, dependable and loves working with people. She will handle all your transactions with honesty, integrity and treat you as she would like to be treated. She is always available for a consultation and will provide you with valuable information so that you will be able to make an educated decision about your real estate transactions. It is her desire to always keep her clients best interest at heart whether walking you through the buying of a home or listing your home to sell. Sheryl also continues to further her education as a real estate professional so that she can stay current with the laws, regulations and techniques enabling her to give her clients the best real estate guidance possible. CURRENT DESIGNATIONS HELD: Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) - The Council of Residential Specialist is the highest designation award to a sales associate in the residential sales field. Buying or selling a home can seem like an overwhelming task. But the right REALTOR® can make the process easier - and more profitable.A Certified Residential Specialist (CRS), with years of experience and success, will help you make smart decisions in a fast-paced, complex and competitive market.To receive the CRS Designation, REALTORS® must demonstrate outstanding professional achievements ? including high-volume sales ? and pursue advanced training in areas such as finance, marketing and technology. They also must maintain membership in the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® (NAR) and abide by its Code of Ethics. Accredited Buyer Representative (ABR) - The Accredited Buyer Representative is the benchmark of excellence in representing best-in-class buyer services. When you look for an ABR® before you look for a home, you’ll be served, not sold. Your interests become their interests. And you’ll be working with someone who has gone the extra mile by completing specialized training in delivering the best in buyer-representation services. Plus, a REALTOR® who has an ABR® Designation also has an established track record, with proven experience in representing the concerns of home buyers. Real Estate Cyberspace Specialist (RECS) - The RECS designation lets clients and colleagues know of your proficiency in serving the public with recognized skills for utilizing CyberSpace marketing programs and for effectively adopting special technology and networking systems. CURRENT ASSOCIATIONS : National Association of Realtors (NAR) - Member - The term REALTOR® is a registered collective membership mark that identifies a real estate professional who is a member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION of REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics. Washington Greene Association of Realtors (WGAR) - Member Washington Greene Association of Realtors Board of Directors Pennsylvania Association of Realtors (PAR) - Member HONORS HELD: Circle of Excellence - Multi Million Producer Club for Washington Greene Association of Realtors from 2002-2016. Top Sales Award - 2008 Circle of Excellence of Washington Greene Associatoin of Realtors, for highest sales volume in Platinum division. Pittsburgh 5 Star Realtor - 2009-2015 Voted on by home buyers and other industry experts to find real estate agents in the Pittsburgh area who scored highest in overall satisfaction

    Shirley Cassedy

    724-747-3299
    shirleysells@kw.com

    Stephanie McMillen

    412-576-1643
    stephanielmcmillen@gmail.com

    Susan Miele

    412-310-5072
    therep4u@att.net

    Susan Stauffer

    412-389-3297
    sstauff79@aol.com

    Tanya Rhody

    724-350-2224
    parealtor@gmail.com

    Theresa Lynden

    724-466-0401
    harvestml@hotmail.com

    Tom Bellhy

    724-986-1950
    tbellhy@gmail.com

    Vince Marsico

    412-999-8981
    vmarsico49@gmail.com

    Zeidy Sluciak

    907-444-9202
    zsluciak@gmail.com

    CONTACT US


    By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.